Elenco delle sedi provinciali Toscane

Firenze

PROCIV-ARCI Certaldo

Sede Piazza Macelli, 8 - 50052 Certaldo (FI)
Contatti Tel. 368 465320 - Fax: 0571 661260
email certaldo@procivarcitoscana.org

Responsabile: Fabio Mangani
Tel. 368 46520
email: certaldo@procivarcitoscana.org

PROCIV-ARCI INCISA

Sede Località La Fonte, 2 - 50063 Incisa
Contatti Tel. 0558336245 - Fax: 0558334757
email prociv.arci.incisa@alice.it

Responsabile: Pinzauti Giacomo
Tel. 392 1097857
email: giacomopinzauti@alice.it


PROCIV-ARCI CASTELFIORENTINO

Sede Via dei Mille, 14 - 50051 Castelfiorentino (FI)
Contatti Tel. 334 39526950 -
email castelfiorentino@procivarcitoscana.org

Responsabile: Cappellini Marco
Tel. 328 1413869
email: marco_c04@libero.it

PROCIV-ARCI CROCE VIOLA FIRENZE

Sede Via Del Ronco Lungo, 9/A - 50143 Firenze (FI)
Contatti Tel. 339 2358844 -
email firenze@procivarcitoscana.org

Responsabile: LODICO FRANCESCO
Tel. 339 2358844
email: flodico@alice.it


PROCIV-ARCI Gambassi Terme

Sede Via della Repubblica, 59 - 50050 Gambassi Terme (FI)
Contatti Tel. 342 1913015 -
email gambassi@procivarcitoscana.org

Responsabile: Diamante Fabrizio
Tel. 342 1913015
email: gambassi@procivarcitoscana.org

PROCIV-ARCI AKELA ONLUS Gruppo Cinofili da Soccorso

Sede Via Del Ronco Lungo, 9/A - 50032 Borgo San Lorenzo (FI)
Contatti Tel. 331 1373030 -
email akelaonlus@yahoo.it

Responsabile: Dotta Enzo
Tel. 335 6656061
email: dott.arch@tin.it

Grosseto

Prociv-Arci Sezione Di Pereta

Sede Via Garibaldi 50051 Pereta(GR)
Contatti
email

Responsabile: Bartolini Antonio
Tel.
email:

Livorno

Prociv-Arci S.V.S. Livorno

Sede Società volontaria soccorso
Contatti
email

Responsabile:
Tel.
email:

Lucca

Prociv-Arci MUTTLEY'S GROUP VERSILIA

Sede via della Barbiera, 5 - 55042 Forte dei Marmi (LU)
Contatti Tel. 393 1262106 - Fax: 0577093114
email muttleys@alice.it

Responsabile: Perilli Alessio
Tel. 340 2694228
email: muttleys@alice.it

Massa Carrara

PROCIV-ARCI MONTIGNOSO

Sede P.zza S.Paolini 2 - 54038 Montignoso (MS)
Contatti Tel. 0585349098 - Fax: 0585349098
email montignoso@procivarcitoscana.org

Responsabile: Benedetti Nerino
Tel. 0585340204
email: nerinobenedetti@hotmail.it

PROCIV-ARCI UCS ALPI APUANE

Sede Via G.Pietro ex Capannone Cat, - 54033 Carrara (MS)
Contatti Tel. 0585 83059 - Fax: 0585832214
email presidente.ucsapuane@libero.it

Responsabile: Roni Mario
Tel. 340 7419507
email: presidente.ucsapuane@libero.it

Siena

Prociv-Arci San Gimignano

Sede Via del Ghirlandaio, 10/a - 53037 San Gimignano (SI)
Contatti Tel. 3471932829 - Fax: 0577093114
email sangimignano@procivarcitoscana.org

Responsabile: Cenni Lorenzo
Tel. 347 1932829
email: sangimignano@procivarcitoscana.org